Contact the Club

General Questions

If you are not sure who to contact please fill out our General Question Form.

Board of Governors

Commodore: Wayne Bucher Contact

Vice Commodore: Stan Graham

Secretary: Bill Massey

Treasurer: David Hackney

Past Commodore: Barry Hambrick

Board Member: Bill North (2021-2023)

Board Member: Jim Touse (2019-2021)

Board Member: David Hardwick (2019-2021)

Board Member: Jerry Hart (2020-2022)

Board Member: Fernando Valentin (2021-2023)

Board Member: Tate Beckham (2021-2022)


Education:  Rebecca Rodmar, Contact


Fleet Captain: Loy Vaughan

Grounds and Docks: Fernando Valentin

Harbormaster: Drew Warman

House: Vacant

IT: Patrick Whatley

Junior Sailing Program: Fred Smith, Contact

Membership: David Hardwick, Contact

Physical Address

Birmingham Sailing Club
147 Merrill Rd
Vincent, AL 35178

Mailing Address

Birmingham Sailing Club
P.O. Box 660331,
Birmingham, AL 35266


Use the following link to determine how to get here:
Google Maps